PTO Officer Changes

This month Linsi Neal, former PTO Vice President, moved into the position of President after Angela Bernstein stepped down after taking a position at Responsive Ed.

Other officer changes include:

  • Kristen Solete – moved from Secretary into the Vice President position
  • Leslie Hargus – moved from Community Enrichment Chair to Secretary
  • Patti Reed – stepped up to take the position of Community Enrichment Chair
  • Ally Tooley – stepped down from the Fundraising Chair position

Learn more about our PTO officers

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here

PTO News and Events

School Supply Packs
Deadline Extended to June 22

Order Grammar School Supply Packs

Order Middle/Upper School Supply Packs

PTO Membership Swim Party

This Sunday, June 25, PTO is hosting our annual Summer Swim Party for all PTO Member families.  We have the entire pool area to ourselves!!

Become an early-bird PTO member for the 2017-2018 school year for only $20 and your entire family may join us for water fun, fellowship and snacks (members only please – no guests)

June 25th from 6:30-8:30
Sun Valley Aquatic Center

801 S. Valley Parkway (behind Lewisville High School)

Wanted: PTO Audit Committee Members

To ensure the PTO is run effectively and ethically, we perform an annual audit of all PTO financial activities.  This process allows us to identify areas of improvement as well as areas where we are currently performing well.

We are searching for 2 audit committee members who can review our forms and records for inconsistencies and document our overall financial status.  If would like to volunteer for this important committee, please contact Angela Berstein at

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here

PTO Officer Elections – May 8th

PTO Members, join us at the General PTO Meeting for our officer elections.  The slate for the 2017-2018 officer board election includes:

  • President – Angela Bernstein
  • Vice President – Linsi Neal
  • Memberships – Jeanine Martin
  • Treasurer – Donna Hoye
  • Secretary – Christine Tidwell

The meeting will be held in the Middle School Lunchroom at 6:30pm on May 8th.

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here