PTO Members, join us at the General PTO Meeting for our officer elections.  The slate for the 2017-2018 officer board election includes:

  • President – Angela Bernstein
  • Vice President – Linsi Neal
  • Memberships – Jeanine Martin
  • Treasurer – Donna Hoye
  • Secretary – Christine Tidwell

The meeting will be held in the Middle School Lunchroom at 6:30pm on May 8th.