Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact a PTO Board Member

We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know.

Click any email address below to send an email.


Business Mailing Address

FCAPTO
1010 Bellaire Boulevard
Lewisville, Texas 75067


Go to the Board Member description page to learn more about these elected board positions.

General Email FCAPTOLewisv@gmail.com

Linsi Neal – President
president@fcapto.com

Gentry Lawrence – 1st Vice President
vp@fcapto.com

Bobbi Joe – 2nd Vice President /Membership
membership@fcapto.com

Kerri McCuskey – Secretary
secretary@fcapto.com

Patti Reed – Treasurer
treasurer@fcapto.com

OPEN – Fundraising Chair
fundraising@fcapto.com

Lisa Kippes – Community Enrichment Chair
community@fcapto.com

OPEN – Hospitality Chair
hospitality@fcapto.com

 

To request that we post something on the website or make changes please contact webmaster.