Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact a PTO Board Member

We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know.

Click any email address below to send an email.


Business Mailing Address

FCAPTO
1010 Bellaire Boulevard
Lewisville, Texas 75067


Go to the Board Member description page to learn more about these elected board positions.

Linsi Neal – President
president@fcapto.com

Kristen Solete – 1st Vice President
vp@fcapto.com

Gentry Lawrence – 2nd Vice President /Membership
membership@fcapto.com

Leslie Hargus – Secretary
secretary@fcapto.com

Triccia Simeon – Treasurer
treasurer@fcapto.com

Jeanine Martin – Fundraising Chair
fundraising@fcapto.com

Patti Reed – Community Enrichment Chair
community@fcapto.com

Mary McDonald – Hospitality Chair
hospitality@fcapto.com

 

To request that we post something on the website or make changes please contact webmaster.