2017-2018 Board Members

2017-2018 Board Members

The PTO Board consists of 9 members who manage and direct the affairs or the PTO.

  • 5 elected officers: President, Vice President, 2nd VP Membership, Secretary, and Treasurer
  • 3 appointed standing committee chairs: Fundraising, Community Enrichment and Hospitality
  • 1 FCA administrator: Headmaster or a designee
  • Officers
  • Committee Chairs
  • FCA Administration

Linsi Neal
President – president@fcapto.com

This is Linsi’s sixth year at Founders Classical Academy. She has two daughters who attend Founders, Meghan (5th grade) and Adelyn (1st grade), who both love school! Linsi teaches Group Fitness classes at the gym during the week and volunteers at her church both on the worship team and by teaching the 5th grade girls. Other hobbies include photography, playing the piano, singing and sewing. Linsi loves spending time with friends and enjoys being able to encourage others in life! She continually encourages and challenges others to feel good about themselves both in and out of the gym by giving them different options to challenge themselves to grow in areas where change is desired.

 Kristen Solete
Vice President – vp@fcapto.com

 

Jeanine Martin
2nd VP Membership – membership@fcapto.com

Jeanine MartinThis is Jeanine’s third year at Founders.  She has one daughter attending Founders, Dani (11th grade) who is active in choir and school musicals.  In addition to serving as the Membership officer responsible for the annual membership drive and the school directory publication, Jeanine is also the the fcapto.com webmaster and the PTO newsletter creator.  Outside of the school, she works with her husband running a microwave repair business as well as developing websites, graphics and promotional products for small businesses.  Jeanine recently received her certification as an integrative health coach and is building a new coaching business.  When she is not working or volunteering, Jeanine enjoys crochet, sewing and yoga.

Leslie Hargus
Secretary – secretary@fcapto.com

 

Triccia Simeon
Treasurer – treasurer@fcapto.com

OPEN
Fundraising – fundraising@fcapto.com

Dorothy Mallona
Hospitality – hospitality@fcapto.com

Patricia Reed
Community Enrichment- community@fcapto.com

Jason Caros – jcaros@responsiveed.com
Headmaster

Alex Misko – amisko@responsiveed.com
Assistant Headmaster Upper School

Gene Holloway – gholloway@responsiveed.com
Assistant Headmaster Grammar School