2018-2019 Board Members

2018-2019 Board Members

The PTO Board consists of 9 members who manage and direct the affairs or the PTO.

  • 5 elected officers: President, Vice President, 2nd VP Membership, Secretary, and Treasurer
  • 3 appointed standing committee chairs: Fundraising, Community Enrichment and Hospitality
  • 1 FCA administrator: Headmaster or a designee
  • Officers
  • Committee Chairs
  • FCA Administration

Linsi Neal
President – president@fcapto.com

This is Linsi’s seventh year at Founders Classical Academy. She has two daughters who attend Founders, Meghan (5th grade) and Adelyn (1st grade), who both love school! Linsi teaches Group Fitness classes at the gym during the week and volunteers at her church both on the worship team and by teaching the 5th grade girls. Other hobbies include photography, playing the piano, singing and sewing. Linsi loves spending time with friends and enjoys being able to encourage others in life! She continually encourages and challenges others to feel good about themselves both in and out of the gym by giving them different options to challenge themselves to grow in areas where change is desired.

 Kristen Solete
1st Vice President – vp@fcapto.com

Gentry Lawrence
2nd VP Memberships – membership@fcapto.com

Leslie Hargus
Secretary – secretary@fcapto.com

Triccia Simeon
Treasurer – treasurer@fcapto.com

Fundraising – fundraising@fcapto.com

Mary McDonald
Hospitality – hospitality@fcapto.com

Patricia Reed
Community Enrichment- community@fcapto.com

Jason Caros – jcaros@responsiveed.com

Alex Misko – amisko@responsiveed.com
Assistant Headmaster Upper School

Gene Holloway – gholloway@responsiveed.com
Assistant Headmaster Grammar School